Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First Name
Last Name
Position
Voice Ext. #
Email
Website
Brentde NatPrincipalbdenat@sd61.bc.ca
Jennifer MacDonaldVice Principaljmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
JanAndersonSchool Secretaryjaniceanderson@sd61.bc.ca
PamWiersmaSchool Assistant
Clerical
Playground Supervisor
pwiersma@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

First Name
Last Name
Position
Voice Ext. #
Email
Website
Jennifer MacDonaldVice Principal/Teacher
Div 1: Grade 5
jmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
LaureenBrainTeacher
Div 2: Grade 4/5
lbrain@sd61.bc.ca
DianeCardinTeacher
Div 3: Grade 4
dcardin@sd61.bc.ca
GinaChaseTeacher
Div 4: Grade 3
gchase@sd61.bc.ca
DinaChristoffTeacher
Div 5:Grade 2/3
dchristoff@sd61.bc.ca
Lisa SchneiderTeacher
Div 5: Grade 2/3
lschneider@sd61.bc.ca
DarrenComerTeacher
Div 6: Grade 2
dcomer@sd61.bc.ca
TheresaStokesTeacher
Div 7: Grade 1/2
thstokes@sd61.bc.ca
GlynnisKennellTeacher
Div 8: Grade 1
gkennell@sd61.bc.ca
ErikaForemanTeacher
Div 9: Kindergarten
eforeman@sd61.bc.ca
MarizaRossatoTeacher
Div 10: Kindergarten
marossato@sd61.bc.ca
ShelbyRogersLA Teacher
Div 7: Grade 1/2
srogers@sd61.bc.ca
DagmarRestellLibrary Teacherdrestell@sd61.bc.ca
GinaCechLit/Num Teachergcech@sd61.bc.ca
TBAPE Teacher

Educational Assistants

First Name
Last Name
Position
Voice Ext. #
Email
Website
CherylFraelicEducational Assistant
Playground Supervisor
cfraelic@sd61.bc.ca
LindaCallanderEducational Assistantlcallander@sd61.bc.ca
DaveBonderoffEducational Assistantdbonderoff@sd61.bc.ca
LenoraSpencerEducational Assistant
Playground Supervisor
lspencer@sd61.bc.ca
TaraJohnsonEducational Assistanttajohnson@sd61.bc.ca
TriciaThextonEducational Assistanttthexton@sd61.bc.ca
JenniferKohinskiEducational Assistant
Playground Supervisor
jkohinski@sd61.bc.ca

Custodians

First Name
Last Name
Position
Voice Ext. #
Email
Website
HeatherRobbinsCustodianhlrobbins@sd61.bc.ca
DougSchaufele Custodiandschaufele@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

First Name
Last Name
Position
Voice Ext. #
Email
Website
MarkFraserCounsellormfraser@sd61.bc.ca
SueStepaniukSpeech Pathologistsstepaniuk@sd61.bc.ca
CourtneyEdgarPsychologistcedgar@sd61.bc.ca
SharonStangelandPhysiotherapistsstangeland@sd61.bc.ca
SueHowettPublic Health Nurse
DaveWardleTechnological Supportdwardle@sd61.bc.ca