Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionVoice Ext. #EmailWebsite
Brentde NatPrincipalbdenat@sd61.bc.ca
Jennifer MacDonaldVice Principaljmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
JanetBuchananSchool SecretaryJBuchanan@sd61.bc.ca
PamWiersmaSchool Assistant
Clerical
Playground Supervisor
pwiersma@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionVoice Ext. #EmailWebsite
Jennifer MacDonaldVice Principal/Teacher
Div 1: Grade 4/5
jmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
LaureenBrainTeacher
Div 2: Grade 4/5
lbrain@sd61.bc.ca
DarrenComerTeacher
Div 3: Grade 4/5
dcomer@sd61.bc.ca
DinaChristoffTeacher
Div 4: Grade 3
dchristoff@sd61.bc.caWeb Site
KathyStratfordTeacher
Div 4: Grade 3
kstratford@sd61.bc.caWeb Site
TrishSmithTeacher
Div 5: Grade 3
plsmith@sd61.bc.ca
Gina GregoryTeacher
Div 6: Grade 2
ggregory@sd61.bc.ca
BaurTiffanyTeacher
Div 7: Grade 2
tbaur@sd61.bc.ca
GlynnisKennellTeacher
Div 8: Grade 1
gkennell@sd61.bc.ca
DeannaColemanTeacher
Div 9: Grade 1
decoleman@sd61.bc.caWeb Site
Janine Rimek Teacher
Div 10: Kindergarten
jrimek@sd61.bc.caWeb Site
MarizaRossatoTeacher
Div 11: Kindergarten
marossato@sd61.bc.ca
ShelbyRogersTeacher
Learning Support
srogers@sd61.bc.ca
Erin HouldsworthTeacher
Physical Education
ehouldsworth@sd61.bc.ca
DagmarRestellTeacher
Librarian
drestell@sd61.bc.ca

Educational Assistants

First NameLast NamePositionVoice Ext. #EmailWebsite
CherylFraelicEducational Assistant
Playground Supervisor
cfraelic@sd61.bc.ca
ShariGriffinEducational Assistant
Playground Supervisor
sgriffin@sd61.bc.ca
DaveBonderoffEducational Assistantdbonderoff@sd61.bc.ca
TaraJohnsonEducational Assistant tajohnson@sd61.bc.ca
BrendaMurrayEducational Assistant
bmurray@sd61.bc.ca
JanieHarrisonEducational Assistant
Playground Supervisor
jharrison@sd61.bc.ca

Custodians

First NameLast NamePositionVoice Ext. #EmailWebsite
DougSchaufele Custodiandschaufele@sd61.bc.ca
DanVialaCustodian (evening)dviala@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionVoice Ext. #EmailWebsite
MelindaBudgellCounsellormbudgell@sd61.bc.ca
SueStepaniukSpeech Pathologistsstepaniuk@sd61.bc.ca
CourtneyEdgarPsychologistcedgar@sd61.bc.ca
SharonStangelandPhysiotherapistsstangeland@sd61.bc.ca
DaveWardleTechnological Supportdwardle@sd61.bc.ca
VeroniqueJolyLiaison Officer250 391-3305Veronique.Joly@rcmp-grc.gc.ca