Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionVoice Ext. #EmailWebsite
LoisBenderPrincipallbender@sd61.bc.ca
Jennifer MacDonaldVice Principaljmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
PamWiersmaSchool Secretarypwiersma@sd61.bc.ca
LJDucharmeSchool Assistant
Clerical
Playground Supervisor
lducharme@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionVoice Ext. #EmailWebsite
Jennifer MacDonaldVice Principal/Teacher
Div 1: Grade 4/5
jmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
LaureenBrainTeacher
Div 2: Grade 4/5
lbrain@sd61.bc.ca
RyanNastTeacher
Div 3: Grade 4/5
rnast@sd61.bc.caWeb Site
Janine RimekTeacher
Div 4 Grade 3/4
jrimek@sd61.bc.ca
TrishSmithTeacher
Div 5: Grade 2/3
plsmith@sd61.bc.ca
DagmarRestellTeacher
Div 5: Grade 2/3
drestell@sd61.bc.ca
DinaChristoffTeacher
Div 6 Grade 2/3
dchristoff@sd61.bc.caWeb Site
GinaGregoryTeacher
Div 7 Grade 2
ggregory@sd61.bc.ca
PaulBorichTeacher
Div 8: Grade 1/2
pborich@sd61.bc.ca
GlynnisKennellTeacher
Div 9: Grade 1
gkennell@sd61.bc.ca
Deanna ColemanTeacher
Div 10: Kindergarten
decoleman@sd61.bc.caWeb Site
MarizaRossatoTeacher
Div 11: Kindergarten
marossato@sd61.bc.ca
ShelbyPollittTeacher
Learning Support
sipollitt@sd61.bc.ca
Erin HouldsworthTeacher
Physical Education
ehouldsworth@sd61.bc.ca
DagmarRestellTeacher
Librarian
drestell@sd61.bc.ca

Educational Assistants

First NameLast NamePositionVoice Ext. #EmailWebsite
CherylFraelicEducational Assistant
Playground Supervisor
cfraelic@sd61.bc.ca
ShariGriffinEducational Assistant
sgriffin@sd61.bc.ca
DaveBonderoffEducational Assistantdbonderoff@sd61.bc.ca
SeanFerrisEducational Assistant
Playground Supervisor
sferris@sd61.bc.ca
BrendaMurrayEducational Assistant
Playground Supervisor
bmurray@sd61.bc.ca
CrystalPollardEducational Assistant
Playground Supervisor
cpollard@sd61.bc.ca

Custodians

First NameLast NamePositionVoice Ext. #EmailWebsite
DougSchaufele Custodiandschaufele@sd61.bc.ca
DanVialaCustodian (evening)dviala@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionVoice Ext. #EmailWebsite
KatieLutesCounsellorklutes@sd61.bc.ca
SarahStepaniukSpeech Pathologistscsmith@sd61.bc.ca
ChristinaPelletierPsychologistcpelletier@sd61.bc.ca
SharonStangelandPhysiotherapistsstangeland@sd61.bc.ca
MarkKoslowskiOccupational TherapistMark.Koslowski@viha.ca
DaveWardleTechnological Supportdwardle@sd61.bc.ca
PamelaScheidlLiaison OfficerPamela.Scheidl@rcmp-grc.gc.ca