Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First Name
Last Name
Position
Voice Ext. #
Email
Website
Brentde NatPrincipalbdenat@sd61.bc.ca
Jennifer MacDonaldVice Principaljmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
JanAndersonSchool Secretaryjaniceanderson@sd61.bc.ca
PamWiersmaSchool Assistant
Clerical
Playground Supervisor
pwiersma@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

First Name
Last Name
Position
Voice Ext. #
Email
Website
Jennifer MacDonaldVice Principal/Teacher
Div 1: Grade 5
jmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
LaureenBrainTeacher
Div 2: Grade 4/5
lbrain@sd61.bc.ca
Darren ComerTeacher
Div 3: Grade 3/4
dcomer@sd61.bc.ca
DinaChristoffTeacher
Div 4: Grade 3
dchristoff@sd61.bc.ca
KarenFraserTeacher
Div 4: Grade 3
kfraser@sd61.bc.ca
JanineRimekTeacher
Div 5: Grade 2/3
jrimek@sd61.bc.ca
Gina GregoryTeacher
Div 6: Grade 2
ggregory@sd61.bc.ca
ErickaMunozTeacher
Div 7: Grade 1
emunoz@sd61.bc.ca
GlynnisKennellTeacher
Div 8: Grade 1
gkennell@sd61.bc.ca
TheresaStokesTeacher
Div 9: Kindergarten
thstokes@sd61.bc.ca
MarizaRossatoTeacher
Div 10: Kindergarten
marossato@sd61.bc.ca
ShelbyRogersTeacher
Learning Support
srogers@sd61.bc.ca
DagmarRestellTeacher
Librarian
drestell@sd61.bc.ca
Erin HouldsworthTeacher
Physical Education
ehouldsworth@sd61.bc.ca

Educational Assistants

First Name
Last Name
Position
Voice Ext. #
Email
Website
CherylFraelicEducational Assistant
Playground Supervisor
cfraelic@sd61.bc.ca
LindaCallanderEducational Assistantlcallander@sd61.bc.ca
DaveBonderoffEducational Assistantdbonderoff@sd61.bc.ca
TaraJohnsonEducational Assistant tajohnson@sd61.bc.ca
BrendaMurrayEducational Assistant
Playground Supervisor
bmurray@sd61.bc.ca
JanieHarrisonEducational Assistant
Playground Supervisor
jharrison@sd61.bc.ca

Custodians

First Name
Last Name
Position
Voice Ext. #
Email
Website
TBACustodian@sd61.bc.ca
DougSchaufele Custodiandschaufele@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

First Name
Last Name
Position
Voice Ext. #
Email
Website
DanielBergerCounsellordberger@sd61.bc.ca
SueStepaniukSpeech Pathologistsstepaniuk@sd61.bc.ca
CourtneyEdgarPsychologistcedgar@sd61.bc.ca
SharonStangelandPhysiotherapistsstangeland@sd61.bc.ca
DaveWardleTechnological Supportdwardle@sd61.bc.ca