Eagle View PAC Minutes

June 9, 2021,

The meeting was called to order by Santina Spencer at 5:35.

In Attendance:

Jana Relf, Carly Milloy, Krystina Webb, Santina Spencer, Janine Rimek, Leann Fleming, Shelley Engelhardt, Zoey Urquhart, Crystal Pollard, Sanjiv Galhon, Meredith Walker, Stephanie Brown, Kim Tooley

PAC Executive Vote:

- Nominations were heard and the new PAC executive for next year was decided on.
- 2021-2022 PAC Executive will be:
 - President: Santina Spencer
 Vice President: Crystal Pollard
 Treasurer: Krystina Webb *new
 - > Secretary: Janine Rimek
 - ➤ Members at Large: Carly Milloy & Zoey Urquhart *both new

Financial Report:

• 2021-2022 PAC Budget was voted on: The budget will stay the same as last year with an added line item of \$200 for EA's. EA's are also encouraged to approach the PAC should they ever have any special requests.

Meeting adjourned at 6:20